The Railway Tavern
 
 

WATCH THE RUGBY WORLD CUP 
Settle in for The Rugby


 


20th September- 2nd November 

The Best Place to watch the Rugby World Cup. Catch the action on our
Large HD TV’s and projector screen and soak up the atmosphere that
The Railway has to offer.
 
Scrum in early with other excited rugby fans as we open for all the
English , Irish, Scottish & Welsh Games. 
 
The best thing about getting up early for the games are the bacon baps,
available during all the early fixtures. 

Check out the full list of fixtures that we will be showing.
 


POOL A
Fri 20 Sep Japan v Russia (Tokyo), 11.45am
Sun 22 Sep Ireland v Scotland (Yokohama), 8.45am
Tue 24 Sep Russia v Samoa (Kumagaya), 11.15am
Sat 28 Sep Japan v Ireland (Shizuoka), 8.15am
Mon 30 Sep Scotland v Samoa (Kobe), 11.15am
Thu 3 Oct Ireland v Russia (Kobe), 11.15am
Sat 5 Oct Japan v Samoa (Toyota), 11.30am
Sat 12 Oct Ireland v Samoa (Fukuoka), 11.45am
Sun 13 Oct Japan v Scotland (Yokohama), 11.45am
 


POOL B 
Wed 2 Oct New Zealand v Canada (Oita), 11.15am
Tue 8 Oct South Africa v Canada (Kobe), 11.15am
 


POOL C 
Sun 22 Sep England v Tonga (Sapporo), 11.15am
Thu 26 Sep England v USA (Kobe), 11.45am
Sat 5 Oct England v Argentina (Tokyo), 9.00am
Sat 12 Oct England v France (Yokohama), 9.15am
 


POOL D 
Mon 23 Sep Wales v Georgia (Toyota), 11.15am
Fri 11 Oct Australia v Georgia (Shizuoka), 11.15am
Sun 13 Oct Wales v Uruguay (Kumamoto), 9.15am 
 


THE KNOCKOUTS & FINAL 
Sat 19 Oct QF1 Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D  -8.15am
Sat 19 Oct QF2 Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A -11.15am
Sun 20 Oct QF3 Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C-  8.15am
Sun 20 Oct QF4 Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B -  11.15am
Sat 26 Oct Winner QF1 v Winner QF2-  9.00am
Sun 27 Oct Winner QF3 v Winner QF4- 9.00am
Fri 1 Nov Third-place Play-off - 9.00am
Sat 2 Nov RWC 2019 Final- 9.00am
 


 
 Thanks for visiting The Railway Tavern
powered by websites4pubs.co.ukdrinkaware for the facts

 Home    Privacy & Cookie Policy    Terms and Conditions    Image Copyrights    Sitemap